Hotel Design Paris

A hotel in the heart of the capital

Are you looking for a design hotel in Paris?
Discover the Hotel Flanelles, a 4-star hotel, which opens its doors all year long for an exceptional stay with your loved ones. Ideally located in the 17th arrondissement of Paris, you will experience an authentic stopover in an establishment where every detail is developed for your comfort. You will enjoy a wide choice of services including: a breakfast, a club sandwich, a wellness area, a bar, a homemade snack ... Our design hotel is accessible for people with reduced mobility.
 

Luxurious services

During your trip to the design hotel Flanelles, you will enjoy a course of care in cosmetics by the French House Codage available every day at any time. You will enjoy the benefits of the hammam and sauna to take care of your body and relax during the heat bath course. Discover the course wall of salt and its positive waves. It is possible to privatize the course heat bath or wall of salt to live an intense sensory experience in the greatest calm.

Hotel Flanelles

During your trip to the design hotel Flanelles, you will enjoy a course of care in cosmetics by the French House Codage available every day at any time. You will enjoy the benefits of the hammam and sauna to take care of your body and relax during the heat bath course. Discover the course wall of salt and its positive waves. It is possible to privatize the course heat bath or wall of salt to live an intense sensory experience in the greatest calm.

Best rate guaranteed

You are on the hotel's official website. These rates are the best prices available.
By booking on our offical website, you have the guarantee to benefit from :
the best rates available
a direct booking without fees
immediate processing of your booking
direct assistance from the hotel's team 

No availability

We have no availability for these criterai. It might be for the following reasons :

Rooms are no longer available during this period.
The number of people indicated does not match with the rooms capacity.

For more details you can contact us directly by phone +33 (0)1 77 35 90 00

Hôtel Flanelles Paris

Hôtel Design Paris

Un hôtel au cœur de la capitale

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un hôtel design à Paris ?
Découvrez l’hôtel Flanelles, établissement 4 étoiles, qui vous ouvre ses portes tout au long de l’année pour un séjour exceptionnel avec vos proches. Idéalement situé dans le 17ème arrondissement de Paris, vous vivrez une escale authentique dans un établissement où chaque détail est élaboré pour votre confort. Vous profiterez d’un large choix de services dont : un petit déjeuner, un club sandwich, un espace bien-être, un bar, un goûter fait maison… Notre établissement est accessible pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

Des prestations luxueuses

Lors de votre voyage à l’hôtel design Flanelles, vous profiterez d’un parcours soins en cosmétiques par la Maison française Codage disponible tous les jours à toute heure. Vous bénéficierez des bienfaits du hammam et du sauna pour prendre soin de votre corps et vous ressourcer durant le parcours bain de chaleur. Découvrez le parcours mur de sel et ses ondes positives. Il est possible de privatiser le parcours bain de chaleur ou mur de sel pour vivre une expérience sensorielle intense dans le plus grand calme. 

Explorer Paris depuis l'hôtel Flanelles

Lors de votre voyage à l’hôtel design Flanelles, vous profiterez d’un parcours soins en cosmétiques par la Maison française Codage disponible tous les jours à toute heure. Vous bénéficierez des bienfaits du hammam et du sauna pour prendre soin de votre corps et vous ressourcer durant le parcours bain de chaleur. Découvrez le parcours mur de sel et ses ondes positives. Il est possible de privatiser le parcours bain de chaleur ou mur de sel pour vivre une expérience sensorielle intense dans le plus grand calme. 

Meilleur prix garanti

Vous êtes sur le site officiel de l'hôtel. Les prix affichés sont les meilleurs prix disponibles de l'hôtel.
En réservant sur notre site officiel, vous avez la garantie de bénéficier :

  • des meilleurs prix disponibles
  • d'une réservation sans intermédiaire et sans frais
  • du traitement immédiat de votre réservation
  • de l'assistance directe du personnel de l'hôtel

Pas de disponibilité

Nous n’avons pas trouvé de disponibilité pour vos critères sélectionnés. Il peut s’agir des raisons suivantes :

 

Pour plus de détails vous pouvez nous contacter directement par téléphone au +33 (0)1 77 35 90 00